MANUAL 9 Directory of Officers and Employees of AR Department [Section 4(1)(b)(ix)] {Updated on 12-04-2017}

SI.	Name and Designation	Office	e-mail
No		Telephone No.	address
1.	Sh. Pawan Kumar Sharma	23392158	secyar@nic
	Secretary (AR)/HOD		.in
2.	Shri K.C. Surender, Addl. Director (AR)	23392620	
3.	Ms. Raj Rani	23392422	
	Asstt. Accounts Officer/DDO		
4.	Sh. Subhash Chander	23392421	
	Assistant Director		
5.	Ms. Anita Stephen	23392422	
	Assistant Director		
6.	Sh. Shahid Khan	23392422	
	Assistant Director		
7.	Sh. Naresh Kumar	23392422	
	Assistant Director		
8.	Sh. Kishore Chilkoti	23392726	
	Statistical Officer		
9.	Ms. Anita Sardana, Office Supdt	23392422	
10.	Smt. Kiran Bala/Chaudhary		
	Sr. P.A.(Working in Div. Capacity in Dte. Of Vig.)		
11.	Ms. Ginni Kapoor, Statistical Assistant	23392422	
12.	Shri Digamber Singh Research Assistant	23392422	
13.	Sh. Jitendra Khilnani, Research Assistant	23392421	
14.	Sh. Subodh Kumar Research Assistant	23392421	
15.	Smt. Pallavi Majumdar, Research Assistant	23392422	
16.	Sh. Manish Kumar, Resarch Assistant	23392422	
17.	Sh. Kumar Satender, Research Asstt.	23392422	
18.	Sh. Deobrat Kumar, Resarch Astt.	23392422	
19.	Sh. O. Gokul Das, Research Astt.	23392422	
20.	Shri Brahm Prakash, Driver	23392001 – 04	
		Extn. 3738	
21.	Smt. Manju Kumari, Peon	23392001 – 04	
		Extn. 3726	